Our LHS Teachers, 1951

These photos, as in the previous posting, are from my sister’s graduation yearbook, the LAHIAN, 1951. They are the teachers we had as we arrived as freshmen. Other teachers came later, and some had left by the time of our graduation.

The photos confirm I was correct to have a crush on Miss Bender, my freshman homeroom teacher. I did not cause her a bit of trouble.  (Click on a photo to isolate, and again to enlarge.)

RWalck@Verizon.net

OP1951 Teachers 1

OP 1951 Teachers 3OP1951 Teachers 2

About Roger Walck

My reasons for writing this blog are spelled out in the posting of 10/1/2012, Montaigne's Essays. They are probably not what you think.
This entry was posted in History, Lansdowne. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.