Roger Walck: 5/10/36 – 1/16/22

My dad passed away on January 16th, 2022. He had been deteriorating since the past spring and ended peacefully on the night of the 22nd. I learned more about my dad through his blog, and perhaps that was his intent. He honed his writing skills to share his observations on a variety of topics that I believe many enjoyed, including myself. He was a far better writer than me, so I share his older blog that we used for his obituary shown above.

Andy Walck

About Roger Walck

My reasons for writing this blog are spelled out in the posting of 10/1/2012, Montaigne's Essays. They are probably not what you think.
This entry was posted in Popular culture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.