O’Sheehan City

I was reminiscing over the hundreds and hundreds of photos of Ocean City, I have stored on my computer, many of which were taken at the many mini-reunions we had there.

The benches along the boardwalk have memorial plaques, which I find much more meaningful than an elaborate headstone hidden in a cemetery somewhere.

I came across this absolutely hilarious one that I photographed and commented on in 2013.  Chrissy must have had as good a sense of humor as whoever dedicated this plaque to her.

You can rate someone’s IQ by how long it takes them to get the joke.  Some never do.

RWalck@Verizon.net

About Roger Walck

My reasons for writing this blog are spelled out in the posting of 10/1/2012, Montaigne's Essays. They are probably not what you think.
This entry was posted in Aging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

