Washington, D.C. Class Photo

Do you still have your photo of our senior trip to Washington, D.C.? When I opened mine, I was surprised to see how faded it had gotten, so I scanned it, brought back the contrast, sharpened it, and colorized it. The results are fantastic! It is 8″ x 52″, larger than the original, and looks like it was taken yesterday in Kodachrome. I got it printed at Kinko’s where they print from a roll of paper, so it can be any length.

If you would like a copy, I can send it to you on a disk and you can have it printed yourself. Kinko’s charged $15 on vinyl or $25 on laminated paper (better quality). In a pinch, I could send you a finished print from my Kinko’s. E-mail me if you are interested.

One word of caution. The picture is a whopping 40 mb file. If you try to look at it on your computer, it may take a while to load and manipulate. Have patience.

Click on photo below to enlarge.

Roger Walck

About Roger Walck

My reasons for writing this blog are spelled out in the posting of 10/1/2012, Montaigne's Essays. They are probably not what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.